Augusta/CSRA Habitat for Humanity 706-481-8681

Board and Staff

Executive Board Members

President, Board of Directors
Rick Martin

1st Vice President, Board of Directors
Jeffrey Scott

2nd Vice President, Board of Directors
Linda L. Powers

Treasurer, Board of Directors
Gene Lefort

Secretary, Board of Directors
Colette Carrier (Family Support Committee Chair)

Additional Board Members

Elizabeth Copeland (Family Selection Committee Chair)

Terrence Payne

Janet Waters (Church Relations Chair)

Rich Dimenna (Ex Officio)

Corina Barrow

Robert Caldwell

Rudy Torres

David B. Ussery

Keith Wagner

Brian White

Staff Members

Executive Director
Elaine B. Mathews

Business Office Manager
Amy D. Thomas

Construction Manager
Larry J. Harris

Volunteer Coordinator
William F. Waters

Web Specialist
Virgil Huston

ReStore Manager
Timothy D. Fabian

ReStore Assistant Managers
Leo P. Maniccia (Downtown)

ReStore Associates
Willis Garrett
Michael Ferguson
Chris Jarrard
Melody Thomas